There is a lot to be said for a man who..

follows through on his promises. Who calls when he says he’ll call. Who tells you whats what and whens when. Who tells you what he’s thinking, what he wants, and where he’ll be.

It’s so much of a pleasure. I like and respect a man who follows through on his word. I can’t say that he’s perfect, ie 15 minutes off here and there. Things do come up. But he’s amazingly direct, straighforward and always willing to reschedule. What a huge pleasure.

In other news… My birthday sucked. Too much on my plate and no time for fun scheduled. I’m going to try to catch up on my sleep this weekend. I do have some fun scheduled but am almost too tired to think of enjoying it right now. That will change. This week just happened to have some special opportunities.

So, off I go for fun!!

šŸ™‚

~ by mud on May 4, 2007.

 
