I think I want to see this. (and I won a contest)

http://www.revbilly.com/

It looks funny and irreverent.  You know, satire.  Good stuff.

In other news, I fell down the stairs today.  Bumped the knee that still hasn’t healed from the Segway accident and my elbow.  Am taking it easy.

And my marathon film editing this weekend won me a cpu and motherboard.  About 1500 dollars and MSO said he’d set me up with my own box to edit on now that I have the expensive stuff.  😉

~ by mud on December 4, 2007.

One Response to “I think I want to see this. (and I won a contest)”

  1. Congrats (On winning the computer stuff, not hurting your knee)

Leave a Reply

 
