Cat

A bit of happiness amongst all of the stress lately.  Tux, one of our cats almost fell off the roof just now trying to get a bird.  We’re on the 3rd floor, so it would have been a vet trip.  I heard this horrible scratching and scrambling outside of the window and jumped up to look and saw him trying to recover. Too funny. I think his dignity was harmed a bit because the bird got away.  He immediately hopped inside and curled up in my lap.  Such a sweet cat.

I am being harrassed by one of our renter/roommates.  I woke up today to THREE more emails with various accusatory and threatening statements.  It just never ends.  I am at the point that I don’t want to go down to the main areas if I know he’ll be around or if I know I’ll be alone.  This so totally sucks.  I don’t understand why he doesn’t just give notice to move if he’s so unhappy he has to send two to three attacking emails a day and then variously come upstairs to repeat the same information.  I just don’t understand.  I was so clear on how the household works  before he moved in and something flipped inside of him and I’m the target.  Yuck yuck yuck.

~ by mud on May 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
