I make myself laugh.

somehow I skyped to the malik that MSO has another love.. silicon and has gone to see her.  And then I realized, the irony, the irony. … that he has a girlfriend named copper but truly loves silicon….

the elements of it all!

It makes me happy that the balance has shifted and I’m now getting more of a parnership with a bit more equal contribution and valuation of eachother’s part in the relationship.  It makes me sad to watch the endgame of a 20+ year marriage.  One half of that marriage is crashed in our guest room at the moment and I truly feel sorry for both of them – so much pain and struggle for answers.  It makes me look at MSO and I and realize how far we’ve come and some hope for us holding together in the long run.

~ by mud on July 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
